Council meetings

Our Council of Governors meets four times a year, although they are involved in various projects in the Trust all throughout the year.

Members of the public are welcome to attend Governors meetings and watch Governors in action. All meetings take place from 2 to 5pm in the Lecture Theatre at the Tavistock Centre.

For more information about how these events are run, read or download our Meetings in Public procedure.

Thursday 11 March, 2 to 5pm

Meeting papers: Download the meeting papers

Thursday 10 June, 2 to 5pm

Thursday 9 September, 2 to 5pm

Thursday 9 December, 2 to 5pm

Thursday 12 March, 2 to 4pm, Tavistock Centre lecture theatre – Download the meeting papers

Thursday 11 June, 2 to 4pm, Tavistock Centre board room –  Download the meeting papers

Thursday 10 September, 2 to 4pm, via Zoom –  Download the meeting papers

Thursday 10 December, 2 to 4pm, via Zoom –  Download the meeting papers

Thursday 14 March – Meeting agenda and papers

Thursday 13 June – Meeting agenda and papers

Thursday 12 Sept – Meeting agenda and papers

Thursday 12 December – Meeting agenda and papers

Thursday 13 December – Meeting agenda and papers 

Tuesday 5 June – Meeting agenda and papers

Thursday 1 March – Meeting agenda and papers

Thursday 7 December - Meeting agenda and papers

Thursday 21 September

Thursday 29 June - Meeting agenda and papers

Thursday 2 March – Meeting agenda and papers

Thursday 1 December – Meeting agenda and papers

Thursday 22 September – Meeting agenda and papers

Thursday 30 June – Meeting agenda and papers

Thursday 3 March – Meeting agenda and papers

Thursday 17 September – Meeting agenda and papers

Thursday 25 June – Meeting agenda and papers

Thursday 5 February – Meeting agenda and papers


Thursday 4 December – Meeting agenda and papers

Thursday 26 June – Meeting agenda and papers

Thursday 6 February – Meeting agenda and papers

Thursday 5 December – Meeting agenda and papers

Thursday 12 September – Meeting agenda and papers

Thursday 27 June – Meeting agenda and papers

Thursday 6 December – Meeting agenda and papers

Thursday 13 September – Meeting agenda and papers

Thursday 21 June – Meeting agenda and papers

Thursday 2 February – Meeting agenda and papers

Thursday 1 December – Meeting agenda and papers

Thursday 15 September – Meeting agenda and papers

Thursday 5 May – Meeting agenda and papers

Thursday 3 February – Meeting agenda and papers

Thursday 9 December – Meeting agenda and papers

Thursday 9 September – Meeting agenda and papers

Thursday 13 May – Meeting agenda and papers

Thursday 11 February – Meeting agenda and papers