Council meetings

Our Council of Governors meets four times a year, although they are involved in various projects in the Trust all throughout the year.

Members of the public are welcome to attend Governors meetings, and watch Governors in action. All meetings take place from 2pm - 5pm in the Lecture Theatre at the Tavistock Centre.

Thursday 7 December

Thursday 21 September

Thursday 29 June

Thursday 2 March
Meeting agenda and papers

Thursday 1 December
Meeting agenda and papers

Thursday 22 September
Meeting agenda and papers

Thursday 30 June
Meeting agenda and papers

Thursday 3 March
Meeting agenda and papers

Thursday 17 September
Meeting agenda and papers

Thursday 25 June
Meeting agenda and papers

Thursday 5 February
Meeting agenda and papers


Thursday 4 December
Meeting agenda and papers

Thursday 26 June
Meeting agenda and papers

Thursday 6 February
Meeting agenda and papers

Thursday 5 December
Meeting agenda and papers

Thursday 12 September
Meeting agenda and papers

Thursday 27 June
Meeting agenda and papers


Thursday 6 December
Meeting agenda and papers

Thursday 13 September
Meeting agenda and papers

Thursday 21 June
Meeting agenda and papers

Thursday 2 February
Meeting agenda and papers

Thursday 1 December
Meeting agenda and papers

Thursday 15 September
Meeting agenda and papers

Thursday 5 May
Meeting agenda and papers

Thursday 3 February
Meeting agenda and papers

Thursday 9 December
Meeting agenda and papers

Thursday 9 September
Meeting agenda and papers

Thursday 13 May
Meeting agenda and papers

Thursday 11 February
Meeting agenda and papers