Board meetings and board papers

Our Board of Directors meet six times a year, the dates of past and upcoming meetings are detailed below.

As a student, patient or member of the public you are welcome to attend the Board of Directors' meetings, and watch the Board in action. Part one of the meeting is open to the public, while part two is a closed session. Our meetings normally start between 1.30pm and 2pm (please refer to the agenda for timings) and run until at least 5pm and are held in the Lecture Theatre, 5th Floor, Tavistock Centre, unless stated otherwise. 

For more information about how these events are run, read or download our Meetings in Public procedure.

Attendance and questions during COVID-19

All meeting are currently online due to COVID-19. A Zoom link will be added to this page in advance of future meetings so that members of the public can attend remotely.

For meetings held in public, questions related to items on the agenda can be submitted by members of the public in advance.

The deadline for the receipt of all written questions by email is 12pm two working days prior to the meeting.

If you have any questions you would like to be asked at a future meeting, please email TSecretary@tavi-port.nhs.uk.

Tuesday 25 January, 2pm – Meeting agenda and papers

Tuesday 29 March, 2pm – Meeting agenda and papers

Tuesday 24 May, 4.15 to 6pm – Meeting agenda and papers

Tuesday 5 July, 1 to 2pm – Meeting agenda and papers

Tuesday 26 July, 2pm – Meeting agenda and papers

Tuesday 27 September, 2pm – Meeting agenda and papers
Watch this board meeting via Zoom:
https://eu01web.zoom.us/j/62926073892?pwd=NCtualVRR1M1NW5KVzhPNzdhUDY2UT09
Passcode: 212733

Tuesday 29 November, 2pm

Tuesday 26 January, 2 to 5pm – Meeting agenda and papers

Tuesday 30 March, 2 to 5pm – Meeting agenda and papers

Tuesday 18 May, 2 to 5pm – Meeting agenda and papers

Tuesday 27 July, 2 to 5pm - Meeting papers and meeting agenda

Tuesday 28 September, 2 to 5pm – Meeting agenda and papers

Tuesday 30 November, 2 to 5pm – Meeting agenda and papers

Tuesday 28 January – Meeting agenda and papers

Tuesday 31 March – Meeting agenda and papers

Tuesday 19 May – Meeting agenda and papers

Tuesday 28 July – Meeting agenda and papers

Tuesday 29 September – Meeting agenda and papers

Tuesday 24 November – Meeting agenda and papers

Tuesday 12 February – Meeting agenda and papers

Tuesday 26 March – Meeting agenda and papers

Tuesday 28 May – Meeting agenda and papers

Tuesday 30 July – Meeting agenda and papers

Tuesday 24 September – Meeting agenda and papers

Tuesday 26 November – Meeting agenda and papers

Tuesday 30 January – Meeting agenda and papers 

Tuesday 27 March – Meeting agenda and papers

Tuesday 22 May – Meeting agenda and papers

Tuesday 24 July – Meeting agenda and papers 

Tuesday 25 September – Meeting agenda and papers 

Tuesday 27 November – Meeting agenda and papers 

Tuesday 28 November – Meeting agenda and papers

Tuesday 31 October – Meeting agenda and papers

Tuesday 26 September – Meeting agenda and papers

Tuesday 25 July – Meeting agenda and papers

Tuesday 27 June – Meeting agenda and papers

Tuesday 23 May – Meeting agenda and papers

Tuesday 25 April – Meeting agenda and papers

Tuesday 28 March – Meeting agenda and papers

Tuesday 28 February – Meeting agenda and papers

Tuesday 31 January – Meeting agenda and papers

Tuesday 29 November
Meeting agenda and papers

Tuesday 25 October
Meeting agenda and papers

Tuesday 27 September
Meeting agenda and papers

Tuesday 26 July
Meeting agenda and papers

Tuesday 28 June
Meeting agenda and papers

Tuesday 24 May
Meeting agenda and papers

Tuesday 26 April
Meeting agenda and papers

Tuesday 29 March
Meeting agenda and papers

Tuesday 23 February
Meeting agenda and papers

Tuesday 26 January
Meeting agenda and papers