Board meetings

Our Board of Directors meet on a monthly basis (with the exception of August and December).

As a student, patient or member of the public you are welcome to attend the Board of Directors' meetings, and watch the Board in action. All meetings take place from 2pm to 5pm in the Lecture Theatre at the Tavistock Centre unless otherwise stated.

Tuesday 28 November

Tuesday 31 October

Tuesday 26 September 

Tuesday 25 July

Tuesday 27 June

Tuesday 23 May

Tuesday 25 April

Tuesday 28 March (in the Board Room) – Meeting agenda and papers

Tuesday 28 February (in the Board Room) – Meeting agenda and papers

Tuesday 31 January – Meeting agenda and papers

Tuesday 29 November
Meeting agenda and papers

Tuesday 25 October
Meeting agenda and papers

Tuesday 27 September
Meeting agenda and papers

Tuesday 26 July
Meeting agenda and papers

Tuesday 28 June
Meeting agenda and papers

Tuesday 24 May
Meeting agenda and papers

Tuesday 26 April
Meeting agenda and papers

Tuesday 29 March
Meeting agenda and papers

Tuesday 23 February
Meeting agenda and papers

Tuesday 26 January
Meeting agenda and papers

27 November 2012
Meeting agenda and papers

30 October 2012
Meeting agenda and papers

25 September 2012
Meeting agenda and papers

31 July 2012
Meeting agenda and papers

26 June 2012
Meeting agenda and papers

29 May 2012
Meeting agenda and papers

24 April 2012
Meeting agenda and papers

27 March 2012
Meeting agenda and papers

28 February 2012
Meeting agenda and papers

31 January 2012
Meeting agenda and papers

29 November 2011
Meeting agenda and papers

25 October 2011
Meeting agenda and papers

27 September 2011
Meeting agenda and papers

26 July 2011
Meeting agenda and papers

28 June 2011
Meeting agenda and papers

24 May 2011
Meeting agenda and papers

28 April 2011

29 March 2011
Meeting agenda and papers

22 February 2011
Meeting agenda and papers

25 January 2011
Meeting agenda and papers