Term dates

Some courses have slightly differing dates, please contact our academic hub once you have accepted your place of study if you have any questions.

Teacher and class illustration

2021/22: Current academic year in progress

Autumn term

  • Monday 27 September 2021 - Friday 10 December 2021

Spring term

  • Monday 10 January 2022 - Friday 25 March 2022

Summer term

  • Monday 25 April 2022 - Friday 10 June 2022

If your course has a clinical or observation element then clinical work, clinical supervision and observation support may continue beyond the dates of the teaching year stated above. Tutorial and unit support will also be available.

2022/23: Next academic year

Autumn term

  • Monday 26 September 2022 - Friday 9 December 2022

Spring term

  • Monday 9 January 2023 - Friday 24 March 2023

Summer term

  • Monday 17 April 2023 - Friday 16 June 2023

If your course has a clinical or observation element then clinical work, clinical supervision and observation support may continue beyond the dates of the teaching year stated above. Tutorial and unit support will also be available.

Please note: Term dates may be subject to change. 

Share this page