Term dates

Some courses have slightly differing dates, please check with your course administrator once you have accepted your place of study.

Student in library on ipad


2018/19

Autumn term

  • Monday 1 October 2018 - Friday 14 December 2018

Spring term

  • Monday 7 January 2019 - Friday 29 March 2019

Summer term

  • Tuesday 23 April 2019 - Friday 24 May 2019
2019/20

Autumn term

  • Monday 30 September 2019 - Friday 13 December 2019

Spring term

  • Monday 6 January 2020 - Friday 20 March 2020

Summer term

  • Tuesday 14 April 2020 - Friday 22 May 2020

All new students will be required to attend Welcome Week from the Monday 23 - Friday 27 September 2019.  

If your course has a clinical or observation element then clinical work, clinical supervision and observation support may continue beyond the dates of the teaching year stated above. Tutorial and unit support will also be available.

Share this page